Calendar


August 2017

Monday and Tuesday, August 22, 23 – Welcome To School - Orientation Sessions/Supply Drop Off
Wednesday, August 23 Transition Schedules Begin

September 2017

Friday, September 1 and Monday, September 4 – Labor Day, No School

October 2017

Friday, October 6 – Institute Day, No School
Thursday, October 26  Parent/Teacher Conferences, 11:30 Dismissal
Friday, October 27 – Parent/Teacher Conferences, No School

November 2017

Wednesday-Friday, November 22-24 – Thanksgiving Break, No School

December 2017

TBD – Holiday Sing (evening event)
Monday-Friday, December 25-29  Winter Break, No School

January 2018

Monday-Wednesday, January 1-3 – Winter Break, No School
Thursday, January 4  School Resumes
Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, No School

February 2018

Friday, February 16 – Institute Day, No School
Monday, February 19 – Presidents' Day, No School

March 2018

Monday-Friday, March 26-30  Spring Break, No School

April 2018

Monday, April 2 – School Resumes
Friday, April 20 – Vacation Day, No School

May 2018

Thursday, May 3  Parent/Teacher Conferences, 11:30 Dismissal
Friday, May 4 – Parent/Teacher Conferences, No School
Friday, May 25 – Last Day of School